Menu Close

To all you wandering troubadours: I wish that I could hear your song tonight. Keep it on the road and play it right, play it right.

© David Olney – Stand Tall

 

TRAPPER SCHOEPP & The Shades
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Darmstadt, DE
Friday, 1 March 2024
 Cultureel Café de Amer Amen, NL
Saturday, 2 March 2024
 Muziekpodium Bakkeveen Bakkeveen, NL
Sunday, 3 March 2024
 Theater de Wegwijzer Nieuw- en Sint Joosland, NL
Tuesday, 5 March 2024
 Qbus Club Leiden, NL
Thursday, 6 March 2024
 Live Stage Marnix Utrecht, NL
Friday, 8 March 2024
 De Schalm Westwoud, NL
Saturday, 9 March 2024
 Paradiso – Tolhuistuin Amsterdam, NL
Sunday, 10 March 2024
 Private concert
Wevelgem, BE
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
 Crossroads Sessions
Bergen op Zoom, NL
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
 Private concert
Brussels, BE
Saturday, 16 March 2024
 Pfleghofsaal
Langenau, DE
Sunday, 17 March 2024
 Music Star
Norderstedt, DE
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
 Folk & Rock Malmö, SE
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
 Gränden
Karlstad, SE
Thursday, 21 March 2024
 Biljardkompaniet
Kristianstad, SE
Friday, 22 March 2024
 Tryckhallen
Falkenberg, SE
Saturday, 23 March 2024
 Twang
Stockholm, SE

 

ALICE HOWE & FREEBO

Friday, 12 April 2024  De Schalm Westwoud, NL
Saturday, 24 April 2024  In The Woods Leusden, NL
Tuesday, 16 April 2024  Crossroads Sessions Bergen op Zoom, NL